Girls Hockey

House League Development Stream

IMG_1208

Development Stream (DS) is a subset of the House League program which offers games against other leagues and participation in tournaments. House League players try out for positions on the DS team. DS gives them exposure to a more competitive caliber of hockey at a level of financial and time commitment which is less than Rep hockey. Players develop their skills and it affords a great opportunity to determine whether Rep, DS or House League is the best fit for the years that follow.

ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS DS COACHES and TEAM MANAGERS 2017-18

Director Robert Field robert.field@rogers.com
Novice DS Coach Ed Wong ehingwong@yahoo.com 416 231-9615
Novice DS Manager  Frank Licata-Caruso  Frlicata@celestica.com  416 562-3764
Atom DS Sarah Bradley sarah.bradley@bell.net 416 530-4117
Atom DS Manager  Hilary Beasley  hilsmith25@hotmail.com  416 239-3102
PeeWee DS Brad Heys brad.heys@bell.net 416 530-4117
PeeWee DS Manager Geoffrey Wells  gwells@mpllp.com  416 360-4044
Bantam DS Mike McDonald mmm-mcdonald@rogers.com 416 621-1672
Bantam DS Manager  Dorothy Price  dotprice17@yahoo.com  416 236-3213
Midget DS Mike Churchill mike.churchill@sympatico.ca 416 346-6406
Midget DS Manager  Wally Goodwin  Wallace.maureen1986@gmail.com  416 559-7488

In addition to DS practices, additional development for players is available via Hockey Schools for Individuals

Journey To Excel
Contact: Adrian Lomonaco
Cell: 416-320-8374
Office: 416-996-5132
Website: www.JourneytoExcel.com
https://www.youtube.com/journeytoexcel

Vicki Sunohara (U of T)
Contact: Vicky Sunohara
Head Coach, Women’s Hockey
University of Toronto
Tel: 416-978-2224

Canlan Ice Sports – Etobicoke
Contact: Matt Kishi
P: 416-247-5742 x 223