Girls Hockey

Coaching Staff 2020-2021

u18 (Midget)

Midget AA Coach Tyler Fines
finestprospects@gmail.com
519-215-0966
Midget A Coach Candace Kourounis
ckourounis@icesports.com
647-338-3196
Midget BB Coach Derek MacDonald
Derek.MacDonald2@newellco.com
647-294-0917
Midget B Coach Brad Heys
brad.heys_hockey@bell.net
416 985 4117

u15 (Bantam)

Bantam AA Coach Kelly MacDonald
kellymcdonald91@hotmail.com
289-684-8752
Bantam A – Basso Coach Justin Basso
justin@cpmrealty.ca
416-993-4078
Bantam A – Reeves Coach Paul Reeves
preeves@rogers.com
416-996-8033
Bantam BB Coach Scott Walling
scott.walling@rogers.com
647-295-8102
Bantam B Coach Adam Peeler
adam.peeler@yahoo.com
416-427-1235

u13 (PeeWee)

u13 AA (PeeWee AA) Coach   
u13 A (PeeWee A) Coach Matt Sulpher
msulpher@gmail.com
647-209-9435
u13 BB (PeeWee BB) Coach Doug Reid 
douglasreid@sympatico.ca
416-577-7349
u13 B (PeeWee B) Coach Mark Noesch
mark.noesch@torsdc.ca
416-201-2238

u11 (Atom)

u11 BB (Atom BB) Coach Trent Melton
trentmelton@hotmail.com
647 221 7807
u11 B (Atom B) Coach Kevin Brown
bioboy99@gmail.com
416 986 2503

u9 (Novice)

u9 (Novice)

Coach Bruno Malta
bmalta73@gmail.com

416 910 1419

u21 (Junior)

Junior Coach Joe Butkevich
butkevich23@hotmail.com
647-403-9877